2022 2nd International Conference on Economic Development and Business Culture (ICEDBC 2022)
Home / Committee

Conference General Chair

Prof. Agha Amad Nabi, Dow University of Health and Sciences, Karachi, Pakistan

Publication Chairs


Prof. Yushi Jiang, School of economics and management, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Christopher Williams, Huashang College of Guangdong University of Finance and Economics, China

Assoc. Prof. Yuriy Shvets, Financial University under the Government of Russian Federation / Department of Economical Theory , Russia

Assoc. Prof.  Hrushikesh Mallick, Economics, ISEC, Bengaluru, India

Assoc. Prof. Haocun Wu, School of Economics and Finance, South China University of Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Shanang Chen, Xiamen University, China

Assoc. Prof. Juann H. Hung, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China

Assoc. Prof.  Gaikar Vilas B. Economics, H(S)NC Board's, Smt. CHM. College, University of Mumbai, India

Technical Program Committee Chairs 

Prof. Roger White, Whittier College, Department of Economics, Chair of the Department of Economics

Assoc. Prof. Tomoki FUJII, School of Economics, Singapore Management University, Japan

Dr. Rameez Hssan, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, India

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Mohd Fauzi bin Sedon@ M. Dom, Faculty Of Art, Computing And Creative Industries, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Ivan Krumov Todorov, South-West University, Faculty of Economics, Department of Finance and Accounting, Bulgaria

Assoc. Prof.  Yuriy Shvets, Financial University under the Government of Russian Federation / Department of Economical Theory, Russia

Assoc. Prof. Huiling Cheng, Beijing Normal University,China

Assoc. Prof  Shizhong Tian, Economics School, Anhui University,China

Assist. Prof. Ferdous Ahmed, Department of Environmental Science, IUBAT-International University of Business Agriculture and Technology, Bangladesh

Assist. Prof. Dharmaveer Singh, Institute of Geoinformatics, Symbiosis International (Deemed University),  India

Committee members

Dr. Enqi Fu, School of Economics and Management, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China

Dr. Jinglei Wang, Southwest University, China

Dr. Xiang Qin, Shanghai normal university Tianhua College, China

Dr. Kendall, University of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, China